Our Team

Management
Dr. Armin Raiber
CEO 3A Composites Mobility
    Jacek Lis
    General Manager (Poland)
      Pawel Neuman
      Director of Finance, HR and IT
        Eduardo Correa
        Head of Sales and Marketing
        • Icon +41 79276 3134
        • Icon eduardo.correa@3acomposites.com
        Sales Team
        Bart Radema
        Key Account Manager
        • Icon +41 79 671 88 60
        • Icon bart.radema@3acomposites.com
        Ismael Barreira
        Key Account Manager
        • Icon +34 69 737 7879
        • Icon ismael.barreira@3acomposites.com
        Damian Straż
        Key Account Manager
        • Icon +48 662 255 148
        • Icon damian.straz@3acomposites.com
        Mateusz Misztuk
        Key Account Manager
        • Icon +48 539 090 878
        • Icon mateusz.misztuk@3acomposites.com
        Eugen Knaus
        Key Account Manager
        • Icon +41 79 887 0509
        • Icon eugen.knaus@3acomposites.com
        Ombudsman
        Rainer Sernatinger
        Chief Human Resources Officer - Schweiter Technologies AG
        • Icon +49 7731803555
        • Icon +49 1726391003
        • Icon rainer.sernatinger@schweiter.com
        Join our team today!

        We want to grow sustainably and are always on the lookout for technical and management personnel. Interested?

        Go to careers

        Send us
        a message

        Feel free to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to your message of any kind.

        If you are looking for a specific contact to our managers, see our team.